Texas Orthopedic Hospital is partly owned by physicians and meets the definition of Physician-owned hospital as specified in 42 CFR 489.3. The following physicians have an ownership or financial interest in the Hospital as of June 13, 2018:

James Bennett

David Bloome

Mark Brinker

Gary Brock

Barrett Brown

Robert Burke

Carter Crouch

Uday Doctor

Thomas Edwards

Hussein Elkousy

Tomika Fukuda

Idris Gharbaoui

Mufaddal Gombera

Robin Goytia

Richard Kearns

Jeffrey Kozak

David Loncarich

Anay Patel

Vasilios Mathews

Michael McCann

Thomas Mehlhoff

Gregory Stocks

Jack Williamson

David Wimberley

This information is being provided to you to help you make an informed decision about your health care. You have the right to choose your health care provider. You have the option of obtaining health care ordered by your physician at a different facility other than Texas Orthopedic Hospital. You will not be treated differently by Texas Orthopedic Hospital if you choose to use a different facility. If desired, your physician can provide information about alternative providers.

If you have any questions concerning this notice, please feel free to contact your physician.